Settings
You can customize or configure your Mithrl Web App experience by clicking the icons on the upper right corner of the window.

On the upper right corner of the window are a set of icons:
Notifications - notifies the user of any new results available
Changes from Light<>Dim<>Dark mode
Access to Settings and Sign out.


Profile
Here you can change
Your name
Your avatar
Profile color
Security
Click here to
change your Mithrl-1 password
sign out of the current browser's session
sign out of all Mithrl-1 sessions
Preferences
Options for preferences include:
Appearance - you can change from Light, Dim, Dark or System
Language - available language is English but Français is coming soon
Notifications
Available notifications are:
Security alerts - let you know about any password changes or new sign-ins
Needs your input - this setting allows the Mithrl-1 agent to either require your input at each step or to go on "auto-pilot" where the agent makes most of the decisions. Auto-pilot mode will allow faster analysis but the user will have less control.
Analysis complete - the user shall be notified whenever an analysis step (ex. within a Session) has completed
Workspace activity - Toggle this on if the user wants notification whenever the user receives a new shared result(s), if the user has been mentioned in the Mithrl-1 system, or whenever the user's role has changed.
Product updates - toggle this on if the user wants to be notified whenever a new version of Mithrl-1 is available.
Tips & re-engagement - This feature allows the user to toggle on/off Mithrl-1's reminder of new tips on how to use Mithrl Web App or to remind the user to re-engage with the platform.
Archived chats
Archived chats is where all sessions have been archived (hidden) from the main Sessions view. Here the user can restore such sessions to be viewable and within its corresponding session.
Last updated
Was this helpful?